### Town of Aurora Summary of Remuneration and Expenses Paid January to December, 2024 Appointed Members of Committees and Boards

		REMUNE	REMUNERATION		ER SES RSED	TOTAL
Appointed Members of	Committees and Boards					
David Mhango -Chair	Committee of Adjustment	\$	1,375	\$	-	\$ 1,375.00
Jane Stevenson - Vice Chair	Committee of Adjustment		1,080		-	\$ 1,080.00
Chris Polsinelli	Committee of Adjustment		1,440		-	\$ 1,440.00
Michael Visconti	Committee of Adjustment		1,440		-	\$ 1,440.00
Julian Yang	Committee of Adjustment		1,440		-	\$ 1,440.00

## Members with no payments made:

Heritage Advisory Committee	Property Standards Committee	Aurora Public Library Board
Councillor John Gallo - Chair (Temporary Resignation) Cynthia Bettio John Green David Heard Kevin Hughes Bob McRoberts - Vice Chair Rocco Morsillo Staff Liaison - Adam Robb	Linda Duringer - Chair Tom Plamondon - Vice Chair Balpreet Grewal Maricella Sauceda Julian Yang	Adam Mobbs - Chair John Clement - Vice Chair Councillor Ron Weese Councillor John Gallo Greg Smith Christina Choo-Hum Lauren Hanna Staff Liaison – Jodi Marr - Acting Secretary/Treasurer and CEO
Mayor's Golf Classic Funds Committee	Accessibility Advisory Committee	Community Recognition Review Advisory Committee
Michelle Black Angela Covert (Chair) Robert Gaby Shaheen Moledina Abe Reiss (Vice Chair) Dan Winters Staff Liaisons - Michael de Rond, Jason Gaertner	Councillor Harold Kim - Chair Peter Angelo - Vice Chair Sean Noble John Lenchak Hailey Reiss Jo-anne Spitzer Alison Hughes Lois Davies Staff Liaison – Gregory Peri	Councillor Ron Weese (Chair) Diane Buchanan - Vice Chair Phiona Durrant Elaine Martini Glenda Raketti Patricia Wallace Jo-anne Spitzer Staff Liaison – Shelley Ware

#### Environmental Advisory Committee

Councillor Wendy Gaertner (Vice Chair) Councillor Rachel Gilliland (Chair) Nicole Arsenault Shun Chen Pippette Eibel Alain Godin Denis Heng Kristen Martens Ken Turriff Staff Liaisons - Natalie Kehle, Nancy Fleming

## Finance Advisory Committee

Mayor Tom Mrakas - Chair Councillor Ron Weese - Vice Chair Councillor Michael Thompson Staff Liaison – Doug Nadorozny Staff Liaison – Rachel Wainwright-van Kessel

## Aurora Appeal Tribunal

Linda Duringer - Chair Balpreet Grewal Maricella Sauceda Julian Yang Tom Plamondon - Vice Chair

# Active Transportation & Traffic Safety Advisory Committee

Councillor John Gallo - Chair (Temporary Resignation) Owen Heritage - Vice Chair Steve Fleck Lil Kim Gino Martino Giovanni Turla Klaus Wehrenberg Staff Liaisons - Michael Bat, Michael Ha, Nancy Fleming Mayor Tom Mrakas Councillor Rachel Gilliland Marilee Harris - Chair Mae Khamissa - Vice Chair Tim Hammill (Past Chair) Richard Gong Owen Heritage Keith Loo Bill Hogg Nima Khadem-Mohtaram Sep Assadian Tracy Smith

#### Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee

Councillor Ron Weese - Chair Michelle Dakin- Vice Chair Irene Clement Jessie Fraser Adrian Martin Shaheen Moledina Corrina Tai Bogdan Brkic Staff Liaisons - Matthew Volpintesta, Lisa Warth

All remuneration and expenses were properly documented, approved and authorized by by-laws, and were within allocated budgets. Prepared for Council pursuant to Section 284(1) of the Municipal Act, 2001.

Rachel Wainwright-van Kessel, Director of Finance March 4, 2025

# ittee Aurora Economic Development Corporation Board